Board of Directors

BoardSeated (left to right): Dan’l Lewin, Board Chair; Nicole Taylor, President and CEO; Marie Oh Huber, Vice Chair; Alan Zafran, Secretary/Treasurer
Middle Row (left to right): Luz Urrutia, Kate Mitchell, Greta Hansen, Julie Miraglia Kwon, Rebecca Guerra
Back Row (left to right): Thurman V. White, Jr., Erik Dryburgh, Wade W. Loo, Catherine A. Molnar, David P. López, Ed.D., George Brown


George Brown
Retired Partner, Gibson Dunn & Crutcher LLP

Rebecca Guerra
Human Resources Executive

Greta S. Hansen
Chief Assistant County Counsel, County of Santa Clara

Marie Oh Huber
SVP, General Counsel and Secretary, eBay Inc.

Larry Kramer
President, William and Flora Hewlett Foundation

Julie Miraglia Kwon
Partner, McDermott Will & Emery LLP

Dan'l Lewin, Board Chair
President and Chief Executive Officer, Computer History Museum

Wade W. Loo
Retired Partner, KPMG

David P. López, Ed.D.
Executive Director of The Maestros Accelerator Program

Judy Miner
Chancellor, Foothill-De Anza Community College District

Kate Mitchell
Co-founder and Partner, Scale Venture Partners

Daniel Perez
Co-founder, OnCore Manufacturing Services

Nicole Taylor
President and CEO, Silicon Valley Community Foundation

Luz Urrutia
Chief Executive Officer, Opportunity Fund

Thurman V. White, Jr.
Chief Executive Officer, Progress Investment Management Company LLC

Alan Zafran, Secretary/Treasurer
Founding Partner and Co-CEO, IEQ Capital